Languages

German Version
German Version

English Version
English Version

Contact Us

Educacion para Todos
Avenida el Cenizal 0-58, Zona 5
Quetzaltenango, Guatemala
Tel (502) 5935-3815
info@spanishschools.biz edu_paratodos@yahoo.com

The school is located only 10 minutes from Central Park

References

Contact the School Directly Educación para Todos
Avenida el Cenizal 0-58, Zona 5
Quetzaltenango, Guatemala
Tel (502) 5935-3815
info@spanishschools.biz
Contacts

Please feel free to contact any of those listed below with questions about their experience at Educacion Para Todsos.

UNITED STATES:

Laura Hands
ljmanos@hotmail.com

Johana Belly
belly_johana@yahoo.com

Wendy Burton
burtonwl@yahoo.com

Adam Goldberg
goldberg.adamATgmail.com

Elliot Boutin
elliot.boutin@gmail.com

Debbie Mattina
dmattina@hsph.harvard.edu

James Wagner
jawagnerjr@hotmail.com

Susane Fogt
Washington DC
susefogt@yahoo.com

Melissa Anderson
Durham, NC
melissa8882@gmail.com

ENGLAND
Emma Rigby
emmalouiserigby@hotmail.co.uk

Becky Pandit
rpandit@hotmail.co.uk

GERMANY
Ben Schilling
contact@benschilling.de

TURKEY
Deniz Tanin
deniztanin@yahoo.com